Skip to Content

Great River Honor Flight Board of Directors

GRHF Board of Directors 2018
Great River Honor Flight’s Board of Directors consists of:

Top row left to right:

  • Carlos Fernandez, WGEM VP/General Manager
  • Ken Treaster, Retired Principal, Hannibal Middle School
  • Doug Reed, VP First Bankers Trust
  • Annette Hoskins, Certified Medical Assistant – Blessing Physician Services

Second row left to right:

  • Dr. Kathy Asbury, Family Medicine Physician – Quincy Medical Group
  • Vern Bastian, Former Senior Ride Captain for the Patriot Guard
  • Jeff Brown, Dean of Students and Professor of Christian Studies HLGU
  • Barry Cheyne, US Air Force, Lt. Colonel (Retired)

Third row left to right:

  • Tom Geise, Past Commander, American Legion Quincy Post
  • Steve Labs, Store Director, HyVee Broadway, Quincy
  • Dr. Kurt Leimbach, Internal Medicine Physician – Quincy Medical Group
  • Terry Smith, Adams County Farm Bureau President

Fourth row left to right:

  • Henry Sweets, Executive Director, Mark Twain Boyhood Home and Museum
  • Dr. Mark Tucker, Physician – Hannibal Clinic, Center, Missouri

For more information, please contact Carlos Fernandez at 217-228-6600.

To make a donation towards the Honor Flight Network, please send a check payable to “Great River Honor Flight” to either of the following addresses:

Great River Honor Flight
513 Hampshire
Quincy, Illinois  62301

At this time, we do not accept donations via credit card.


Skip to content