Skip to Content

2019 All-West Central South Division Volleyball Team Announced On Tuesday

2019 All-West Central Conference South Division Volleyball

First Team

Maya Fuhrman, Senior, Unity

Paige Knuffman, Senior, Liberty

Livia Perry, Senior, Payson Seymour

Krista Schrader, Senior, Unity

Kenzie Wagner, Senior, Liberty

Taylor Wagner, Sophomore, Southeastern

Honorable Mention

Haley Flores, Junior, Western

Izzy Gimm, Junior, Liberty

Carly Wolf, Junior, Payson Seymour

Tony Cornish Jr.

Tony is the Sports Director for WGEM News.

Skip to content